Partners

In order to reserve the most suitable vacation package for you in Evrika Beach Club Hotel, please contact a tour operator, which works with us:

I. Subdivisions of TUI:

TUI UK (Thomson) – www.tui.co.uk
TUI Benelux – www.tui.nl
TUI Deutschland – www.tui-deutschland.de
JetAir – www.jetair.be
TUI  Russia – www.tui.ru

II. Other:

Alfa Service – www.alfa-service.net
Alltours – www.alltours.de
Alma Holidays – www.almaholidays.net
Astral Holidays – www.astralholidays.bg
Astral Holidays Bulgaria – www.tirs.net
Aya Travel – www.ayatravel.net/bg
Balimextravel – www.balimextravel.com
Boiana MG – www.boiana-mg.bg
Bon Tour – www.bontourbg.com
Bulpartners Travel – www.bulpartners.com
Chedok – www.cedok.cz
Club Magelan – www.clubmagellan.com
Dansk Fri Ferie – www.friferie.dk
DERTOUR – www.dertour.de
Dinferie – www.dinferie.dk
FTI – www.fti.de
Hotelbeds – www.hotelbeds.com
ITS – www.its.de
KITT – www.kittbg.com
L’tur – www.ltur.com
Luxair Tours – www.luxairtours.lu
Neya Travel – www.neyatravel.com
Nik Travel – http://niktravel.com
Noy Travel – www.noytravel-bg.com

Solvex – www.solvex.bg
Sun Tours – www.suntours.bg
Teddy Kam – www.teddykam.com
Thomas Cook – www.thomascook.de
Valentine Holidays – www.valentine-holidays.com
Varna Tourist Service – www.vts.bg
Vassy Travel – www.vassytravel.com

In order to make a direct reservation with us, please visit the “Hot Offers 2017” section on Evrika Beach Club Hotel’s website. You will find all hot offers for summer season 2017 there, as well as a diversity of special all inclusive packages and promotions with additional discounts in case of early bird reservation.